Print
Hits: 1613

Food and wine in the Scenic Rim

Here you'll find some of the wonderful restaurants and wineries in the Scenic Rim, listed by area. If you'd like your Scenic Rim food or wine venue listed here, phone us on 07 5541 4495.

Eastern Scenic Rim

Beechmont

Binna Burra Mountain Lodge T 07 5533 3622

Lamington Teahouse

Laurel Cottage Cafe and Restaurant T 07 5533 1213 www.laurelcottage.com.au

Canungra

Bean In

Cafe Metz

Canungra Hotel T 07 5543 5233 www.canungrahotel.com.au

Canungra RSL T 07 5543 5524 www.canungrarsl.org.au

Oliva Di Tabragalba

O’Reilly’s Canungra Valley Vineyards T 07 5502 4900 www.oreillys.com.au

The Outpost

Settler's Restaurant

Darlington

Japs Table

Lamington National Park

O’Reilly’s Rainforest Retreat T 07 5502 4900 www.oreillys.com.au/rainforest-retreat

Sarabah

Sarabah Estate Vineyard and Winery 07 5543 4746 www.sarabahestate.com.au

Tamborine Mountain

Bavarian Grill Haus (German cuisine)

Bella Grecia Restaurant

Belvedere on Main T 07 5545 4063 www.belvedereonmain.com.au

Café Ella T 07 5545 0697 www.treechangehouse.com.au

Cedar Creek Estate Vineyard and Winery T 07 5545 1666 www.cedarcreekestate.com.au

Cedar Creek Lodges at Thunderbird Park T 07 5545 1468 www.cedarcreeklodges.com.au

Christel and Tony’s Chalet T 07 5545 1982 www.ctchalet.com.au

Clancy’s Irish Bar and Restaurant T 07 5545 1531

Curtis Falls Bar and Grill T 07 5545 3430

Curtis Falls Cafe (North Tamborine)

Delvino on Tamborine

D’Luscious T 07 5545 0924 www.treechangehouse.com.au

D'Marge Cafe

Eagle Heights Mountain Resort T 07 5545 3388 www.eagleheightshotel.com.au

Eagle Thai T 07 5545 4445

Eagles Nest Restaurant & Antiques T 07 5545 0000

La Ferme Provencale

Forest T 07 5545 4916

Georges Paragon T 07 5545 1888 www.georgesparagon.com

Haere Mai Cafe

The Heritage T 07 5545 3177 www.theheritage.net.au

HillBilly Coffee (North Tamborine)

Jacques Manor Restaurant at Bungunyah Manor T 07 5545 1044 www.bungunyahmanor.com.au

Leaf Japanese Restaurant (North Tamborine)

Liquid Amber Bistro & Grill T 07 5545 2032

Masala Shanti (Indian)

Mayflower Chinese Restaurant T 07 5545 1250

Mt Tamborine Coffee Plantation

Mt Tamborine Winery and Homestead T 07 5545 3066 www.mttamborinewinery.com

Mount Tamborine Vineyard & Winery

Mountain Top Chinese & Japanese Cuisine (North Tamborine)

Old Church Restaurant

Pavilion Gardens T 07 55451274 www.paviliongardens.com.au

Pethers Rainforest Retreat

Pinnacle Pizzas (North Tamborine)

The Polish Place (North Tamborine) T 07 5545 1603 www.polishplace.com.au

Purdy’s Olde Country Restaurant T 07 5545 1752

The Secret Garden Gallery Cafe (North Tamborine)

Simply Sandwiches

Songbirds Rainforest Retreat T 07 5545 2563 www.songbirds.com.au

Spice of Life Cafe & Deli (North Tamborine)

St Bernard's Hotel

Sundowners Carriage Bar and Restaurant T 07 5545 2187

Tamborine Mountain Chalets T 07 5545 1132 www.tamborinemountainchalets.com.au

Tamborine Mountain Glow Worm Caves T 07 5545 1666 www.cedarcreekestate.com.au

Tamborine Mountain Pizza (North Tamborine)

Tamborine Mountain Takeaway North Tamborine)

Tatra Winery Estate T 07 5545 0989 www.tatrawinery.com.au

Tea and Niceties (high tea)

Three Little Pigs – Bar & Bistro T 07 5545 4484

Thunderbird Park T 07 5545 7982 www.thunderbirdpark.com

Tamborine

Albert River Wines T 07 5463 0270 www.albertriverwines.com.au

Bearded Dragon Boutique Hotel T 07 5543 6888 www.beardeddragon.com.au

Central Scenic Rim

Beaudesert

Bean to?

Beaudesert Cafe & Mangiamo Italian Restaurant

Beaudesert Hotel T 07 5541 1044 www.beaudeserthotel.com.au

Everydays Cafe

Happy Valley Chinese Family Restaurant T 07 5541 2044

Railway Hotel Steakhouse T 07 5541 3848

Spice N Nice (Indian cuisine)

Western Scenic Rim

Boonah

Boonah Chinese Restaurant T 07 5463 2807

Cafe 17

Commercial Hotel T 07 5463 1024 www.accommodationboonah.com.au

Dugandan Hotel T 07 5463 1048

Flavours Cafe

Harry's Cafe

Restaurant Vue T 07 5463 4738 www.boonahvalleymotel.com.au

The Story Tree

Urban Seed Kitchen

Kalbar

Art Cafe 'Du' Kalbar

Royal Hotel T 07 5467 1073

Moogerah

Lake Moogerah Cafe

Zengarra Country House & Pavilions T 07 5463 0022 www.zengarra.com

Mt Alford

Kooroomba Vineyards and Lavender Farm T 07 5463 0022 www.kooroomba.com.au

Mount Alford Hotel T 07 5463 0230 www.mountalfordhotel.com.au

Northern Scenic Rim

Harrisville

Commercial Hotel T 07 5467 1223 www.commercialhotelharrisville.com

Paradine Estate Wines T 07 5467 1120

Royal Hotel T 07 5467 1073

Rosevale

Historic Rosevale Retreat Hotel T 07 5464 9258 www.rosevaleretreathotel.com

Peak Crossing

Peak Pub T 07 5467 2203

Southern Scenic Rim

Rathdowney

Rathdowney Hotel Motel T 07 5544 1121