Member Login

Upcoming Events

Mon Mar 27, 2017 @12:00AM
Be Healthy and Active
Mon Mar 27, 2017 @10:00AM - 12:00AM
Artists Response to the Landscape - Tuesdays to Saturdays only
Wed Mar 29, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
Boonah Writers' Festival
Sat Apr 01, 2017 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Jeni Seale exhibition - From Here to There (Wed-Sunday only)
Fri Apr 07, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
Beaudesert Campdraft
Sat Apr 08, 2017 @ 5:00PM - 05:00PM
Moogerah Passion Play
Tue Apr 11, 2017 @11:00AM -
Pitt Family Circus
Wed Apr 19, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Art and Craft Festival
Wed Apr 19, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Art and Craft Festival
Sat Apr 22, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Earth Day
Sat Apr 22, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Earth Day
Mon May 01, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
Studios of the Scenic Rim
Fri May 05, 2017 @12:30PM -
Beaudesert Races
Sat May 20, 2017 @12:30PM -
Beaudesert Races
Sun May 21, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Lyrebird Gallery Arts Collective Open Studio
Sat May 27, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
A World Apart @ Mt Barney
Sat Jun 24, 2017 @12:00AM
Scenic Rim Eat Local Week
March 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

 

Welcome to the website of the Beaudesert Community Arts and Information Centre. The aim of our centre is firstly to provide a showcase for local art and craft. Amongst our talented contributors are painters, sculptors, textile artists, woodworkers, writers, musicians, paper artists and food providores. As most of our contributors also man the centre from time to time, you will meet them when you come to visit.

 

We also provide information for visitors to the area, and it is our staff members' personal extensive knowledge which helps people who come here from all parts of the world to enjoy our special region.

 

The centre is also a meeting place for community groups.

 

On the website you'll find out what's happening in the area, from our calendar and from our "What's on" page. There'll also be reports on recent events.