Member Login

Upcoming Events

Sun Apr 22, 2018 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner - INTERNATIONAL SOPRANO MIRUSIA LOUWERSE
Sun Apr 22, 2018 @ 9:00AM -
Ipswich 100
Sun Apr 22, 2018 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
Queensland Masters Championship Rowing Regatta 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018 @11:00AM -
Beaudesert Anzac Day Races
Sat Apr 28, 2018 @ 9:00AM -
Sparten Race Australia
Fri May 04, 2018 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Woodhill Social Dance Group
Mon May 14, 2018 @10:00AM -
International Volunteers' Day
Thu May 17, 2018 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Biggest Morning Tea
Sun Jun 10, 2018 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Queensland Day Celebration
Fri Jun 15, 2018 @ 7:00PM -
Quota Jimboomba Art Show
Sat Jun 16, 2018 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Jimboomba Quota Art Show 2018
Sun Jun 17, 2018 @ 9:00AM - 12:30PM
Jimboomba Quota Art Show 2018
April 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

 

Welcome to the website of the Beaudesert Community Arts and Information Centre. The aim of our centre is firstly to provide a showcase for local art and craft. Amongst our talented contributors are painters, sculptors, textile artists, woodworkers, writers, musicians, paper artists and food providores. As most of our contributors also man the centre from time to time, you will meet them when you come to visit.

 

We also provide information for visitors to the area, and it is our staff members' personal extensive knowledge which helps people who come here from all parts of the world to enjoy our special region.

 

The centre is also a meeting place for community groups.

 

On the website you'll find out what's happening in the area, from our calendar and from our "What's on" page. There'll also be reports on recent events.